ETHNIC BEST : IN AN ANARKALI FROM BIBA

I had to attend a function at JW Marriott Hotel, Mumbai . All I could think of was opting for an Indian wear because this is a proven fact that ethnic wear always makes you stand out from the rest.

So, I decided to wear a super gorgeous anarkali from my favourite brand BIBA!

Take a look at what I wore :

CEZ9h2IVEAEDyI1

Isn’t it breathtaking?!

I felt so beautiful in this anarkali.

The dress is heavily printed and embroidered and you can actually feel the heaviness while you walk. It simply exudes timeless beauty and grace.

I paired the anarkali with black pajami and high-heels. I always prefer to wear high-heels with anarkali suits as they tend to add oodles of confidence to your overall look.

I wanted to keep the look extremely elegant and thus, went for a minimal makeup and no-accessories look. This led to this vibrant and multi-coloured dress capturing all the attention. Also, I left my hair open for a vintage touch.

I was admired for my choice of dress and garnered lot of compliments!

STAY ETHNIC!

CEaCx_JUkAEbzWR

CEaCwwqUgAAOJNN

CEaCt4RVEAAhGow

Leave a Reply

