IN A STUNNING ANIMAL PRINT TOP FROM GIA CURVE

It’s every girl’s dream to have an animal-print top in her wardrobe. It was love-at-first-sight for me when my eyes spotted this stunning animal-print top from GIA CURVE at WESTSIDE store.

CHHi2R-UgAAqzbW

This top from Gia Curve oozes effortless style and confidence. My style quotient went up notches higher when I donned this top. Absolutely classy and stylish, it complements every mood and occasion. Whether you wear it to college or brunch parties, it makes a fabulous style statement.

Pairing my top with black leggings, I completed my look with back-combed hair, nude lips and contrasting high heels.

I Felt Like A Style Diva!!

Leave a Reply

