SUMMER READY IN ESPRIT SUNGLASSES!

Summers and Sunglasses are totally synonymous with each other. You cannot think of spending summers without having a pair of shades in your kitty.

Today, I am reviewing my chic pair of sunglasses from ESPRIT . I can’t even think of stepping out in these harsh summers without putting them on.

Take a look :

CHMwnq4UAAE-V7n.jpg thumb

CHMwowaUgAANO2y

These super sexy shades form the most essential part of my summer kit.

Apart from the fact that they make me look glamorous, they protect my eyes from dust and pollution.

Unlike most sunglasses, I don’t feel the strain in my eyes when I wear my pair of ESPRIT sunglasses. They are just too comfortable and delicate on my eyes.

The delicate yet strong film protects my eyes from the harsh ultraviolet rays of the sun.

I pair them with both Indian and Western attires.

I Enjoy Summers Because I have ESPRIT Sunglasses!!!

CHMwp1ZUYAA73J5

CHMwrFUU0AA8cmf

Leave a Reply

