CUTE AND GIRLY FOREVER : WITH ELLE FASHIONWEAR

Happy Rains! Monsoon has arrived in my city Mumbai, spilling sheer lushness and beauty all around.

This romantic weather urges me to review my MARVEL PINK TOP that I bought from ELLE FASHIONWEAR.

CHcMhS6UkAAYm3G

CHcMiblUMAA7fCG

Pink colour always makes me happy and cheerful. This cute combination of pink and peach, set in a messy print, is perfect for your summer brunches or beach outings.

This breezy top unleashes my girly side which makes me live life to the fullest, shedding all my inhibitions.

The top spells style and femininity.

The texture of the top is baby soft. Every time I touch it, I feel like cuddling and playing with it!

Going Gaga Over My ELLE Top That Evokes Romance And Elegance!!

Leave a Reply

