SOPHISTICATION PERSONIFIED KURTA FROM WESTSIDE : REVIEW

Hello everyone!

Today, I’ll be reviewing my most favourite outfit by WESTSIDE.

CHyZ7kcUkAAe6fc

I bought the A-line kurta from Westside which is also designed by the brand Westside.

The orange and black combination has always been my most loved color combination. And when I spotted this beautiful kurta at Westside, there was no looking back!

The outfit exudes simplicity, grace and elegance. I chose to buy it because simplicity is the ultimate sophistication and having such gorgeous outfits in your wardrobe shows your refined taste for fashion.

The kurta looks even more beautiful with delicate thread work on the neck and golden and black border on the sleeves and bottom.

I paired the kurta with black leggings.

I finished out my look with open hair, minimal makeup and golden strapped heels.

ELEGANCE NEVER FADES!!

CHyZ7x9UkAA1uFO

CHyZ80HUAAApxH5

Leave a Reply

