ELEGANT MEXX WATCH : REVIEW

MEXX is a reputed brand that manufactures watches, accessories, etc for men and women. MEXX watches are known for their timeless quality.

I am a proud owner of a MEXX watch! Read my review below :

CH3kJfGUEAAoHTo

CH3kKkfUwAA14Vy

Being a watch lover myself, I couldn’t settle for a better watch than this.

Extremely classy, this MEXX watch embraces super-fine finish and quality. It comes with a qualitative silver strap and black dial.

I have paired it with formal attire, Indian wear and even Western attires, and the watch adds a remarkable charm to the overall look.

The onlookers’ attention is instantly diverted to this elegant watch. I have garnered lot of compliments for my choice of watch.

Even during rains, the dial does not get damaged with raindrops falling on it.

My Muse…

My MEXX!!!

CH3kLe7UwAIJtVn

Leave a Reply

