HOW TO ROCK POLKA DOTS!

Polka Dots have fascinated people since ages. And I am no different!

Polka dots are a fun way of unleashing your playful side of personality. They bring out the child-like innocence in you. There are many more reasons as to why polka dot printed dresses can never go out of fashion.

I bought a white top with black polka dots on it from WESTSIDE. Chic and stylish, it is a round collared top with bronze buttons gracing the front.

I have worn this top for my college presentations during my college days and it has made up for the perfect corporate look.

I paired it with black leggings, a TITAN watch and strapped heels from BATA. As for the makeup, I kept it soft and cool. I adorned my hair with a floral band for a nice professional look.

Hope you like it! 🙂

1384017_220220224820542_45304331_n

Leave a Reply

