STAY CORPORATE! STAY CLASSY!

Corporate looks are said to be the most stylish looks. They demand perfection. Also, you need to carry them with utter elan and attitude.

I have always worked the most on creating my corporate looks as I wanted to have an edge over others. I believe that such looks have the ability to create an everlasting impression.

So, today I am going to show you how I created a professional look for my college presentations.

I chose to wear a plain white shirt and paired it with black leggings. But this was not enough. Hence, I wore a blazer which accentuated my neat and polished look.

Remember, your hairstyle defines you and you must choose it according to the occasion. As my look had to be immensely sophisticated, I donned a high ponytail.

I kept the makeup very light, just an ELLE 18 JUICY LIP BALM (PEACH) worked for me.

My ESPRIT sunglasses and a black purse added to the classy look.

Hope you like the look. 🙂

545630_2859899232730_694337736_n

45692_2859898792719_530510982_n

Leave a Reply

