MY BEWITCHING RED AND BLACK SALWAR-KAMEEZ SUIT!

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing great!

Today, I’ll be telling you what I wore to an engagement party. Traditional outfits exude eternal charm like no other. This is the only reason I love Indian wear and they always prove to be my most favourite pick.

For this function, I decided to try something different. I bought a salwar-kameez suit dress material from KINNARI GARDEN VARELI which is a big clothing house in Vile Parle, Mumbai, India. After going through many dress materials, I settled for a beautiful one.

Then, I got this dress material stitched from the nearby tailor. When this dress material took the shape of a salwar-kameez suit with dupatta, I was left speechless. It exuded timeless elegance and beauty which was totally irresistible from the first glance.

The bewitching combination of red and black has always won my heart and it was also making my outfit look exceptionally gorgeous. Fabulously printed, this salwar-kameez set made me stand out at the venue. The light weight dupatta adds grace to the entire outfit.

I completed my look with a high ponytail, elegant makeup, a small red bindi , jewellery from Waman Hari Pethe Jewellers and matching pumps.

Hope you like the look! šŸ™‚

11

231177_2546926088597_1219912298_n

2 thoughts on “MY BEWITCHING RED AND BLACK SALWAR-KAMEEZ SUIT!

Leave a Reply

