ORIFLAME GIORDANI GOLD LACQUE BRILLIANCE NAIL POLISH – LACQUERED CHERRY : REVIEW & SWATCHES

Hello everyone!

I have already expressed my love for nail paints for you. For me, they are never enough.

Team Oriflame sent me ORIFLAME GIORDANI GOLD LACQUE BRILLIANCE NAIL POLISH which I’ll be reviewing today. The shade is Lacquered Cherry.

Read my review below :

Packaging :  Oriflame Giordani Gold Lacque Brilliance Nail Polish comes in a transparent glass bottle with a golden cap.

CL3ajvkUwAAAOXp

Product Experience :  Basically, I love to pamper my nails with dark color nail paints. So this intense Oriflame Nail Polish in Lacquered Cherry was everything to make my nails look beautiful. The lacquer is opaque and gets applied evenly in a single coat. It dries very fast and this is one of the basic features we look for when it comes to nail polishes.

The Lacquered Cherry shade spells utter luxury and royalty. You can opt to wear this shade with your wedding trousseau and make your day even more memorable and beautiful in every way. Oriflame Giordani Gold Lacque Brilliance Nail Polish gives your nails a gorgeous makeover. You can’t help but fall in love with your nails over and over again.

CL3anvHVEAArYvF

Net Content :  11ml

Price :  Rs. 350/-

Rating :  5/5

Leave a Reply

