MY LOOK FOR ORIFLAME LOVE NATURE BLOGGERS & MEDIA MEET!!

Hey everyone! Hope you all are doing great!

My excitement knew no bounds when I received the invite from ORIFLAME to attend ORIFLAME LOVE NATURE BLOGGERS AND MEDIA MEET on Thursday, 20th August 2015 at Blue Frog, Lower Parel, Mumbai.

The highlight of the event was the launch of the Love Nature range which consists of creams, moisturizers, clay masks, and more, all inspired from nature. The range was launched by Oriflame Brand Ambassador Sonali Bendre. It was an exhilarating experience! The event was full of fun, frolic and entertainment.

Okay. So now I am going to unveil my look to you. Take a look at what I wore to the event.

I picked out an absolutely classy top from WESTSIDE . The ruffles add oodles of high class glamour and style to this carrot color top. It is stylish and high on fashion, which is why I chose to wear it to a fashionable event like this. I really enjoyed wearing it! I paired the top with black leggings.

Also, the very chic Orange Sophisticated Shoulder Bag I got as part of a surprise from Oriflame evoked much style. The color is too cute, isn’t it?!

I kept the hairstyle girly and young by putting a floral band. I was all decked up in Oriflame cosmetics.

Check out the style file below :

Makeup :

  • Oriflame Very Me Smoothie Foundation
  • Oriflame Pure Colour Kajal Black
  • Oriflame The One Matte Lipstick – Red Seduction
  • Oriflame Giordani Gold Lacque Brilliance Nail Polish – Royal Red

Perfume :

  • Oriflame Possess Eau De Parfum

Watch :  Mexx

Bag :

  • Oriflame Orange Sophisticated Shoulder Bag

Pumps :  BATA

Hope you guys like the look!

CM6IDx4UkAAqBqe

Leave a Reply

