PARACHUTE ADVANSED JASMINE ‘SHINE MOMENTS’ EVENT WITH ANUSHKA SHARMA

Hello guys!

It gives me immense pleasure to unveil a new category to my blog which is named as EVENTS ATTENDED. This section of the blog will cover all the events I have attended so far and the upcoming events.

Let’s begin with the very first event.

I had won a contest held by PARACHUTE ADVANSED JASMINE . It was called ‘Shine Moments Contest’ . It was basically a campaign that aired as a commercial on television which showed brand ambassador ANUSHKA SHARMA talking about her moments and achievements that made her shine. The contestants taking part in the contest were also required to share their biggest achievements. I took part in the contest and wrote my shining moment when I topped in my school by scoring the highest percentage in English and Economics in ICSE (10th) board exams. That was an overwhelming moment when I was felicitated on the stage by the Principal. I was extremely happy since my parents and teachers were proud of me.

The ‘Shine Moments Contest’ held on the brand’s Facebook page received immense participation from all over the country. I could not believe it when I was declared as one of the winners of the contest! I was so happy!! The prize was to meet Anushka Sharma.

The event was executed at the best level by Parachute Advansed Jasmine team at THE LEELA KEMPINSKI HOTEL, MUMBAI. The hotel is grand and I thoroughly enjoyed all the arrangements, food, decor, everything was perfect. I went up the stage and had a one-to-one interactive session with Anushka. She even complimented me by saying that I was too confident of my age.

I am sharing the pictures below. Take a look :

glam look
That’s me! Enjoying in The Leela Kempinski Hotel room..!!
mee
Precious Moment!!! I’m getting a warm and lovely hug from Anushka 😀

So the event was a great one! Thanks to Parachute Advansed Jasmine team for adding such precious moments in my life!! 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

