PARACHUTE ADVANSED TENDER LOVE AND CARE (TLC) EVENT WITH RANBIR KAPOOR AND DEEPIKA PADUKONE

Just after 3 months, I won another contest held by PARACHUTE ADVANSED . The contest was called ‘Tender Love and Care Moments Contest’ which was also held on the brand’s Facebook page.

This time around the contestants were supposed to share their most lovable and adorable moments with anyone special in their life. I participated and shared my lovely moments with my grand-father (Nanaji) who is a very important part of my life. He plays a key role in my upbringing.

Again, amidst heavy participation I was one of the 2 winners declared. I was literally jumping with joy because the prize was quite thrilling. The prize was to be crowned Parachute Advansed’s TLC QUEEN by none other than the heartthrobs of Bollywood RANBIR KAPOOR and DEEPIKA PADUKONE. Just imagine!

The event was grandly executed at FOUR SEASONS HOTEL, WORLI, MUMBAI . I really enjoyed my entire day at the lavish hotel. The food was awesome and hospitality was too good.

Most importantly, the event was covered in all publications, websites and YouTube. I saw myself everywhere in the media coverage which was a memorable moment for me.

Check out the pictures below and see for yourself how amazing was the entire event :

The Best Moment!!! Deepika hugging me warmly and Ranbir going down on the knees with a bouquet <3 <3
The Best Moment!!! Deepika hugging me warmly and Ranbir going down on the knees with a bouquet ❤ ❤
Me on the stage with Ranbir and Deepika!!!
Me on the stage with Ranbir and Deepika!!!
Ranbir and Deepika crowning me as Parachute Advansed TLC QUEEN!! <3
Ranbir and Deepika crowning me as Parachute Advansed TLC QUEEN!! ❤

I would like to thank Parachute Advansed and Team from the bottom of my heart for making me experience these beautiful and special moments which will be cherished by me forever and ever..!!!

Leave a Reply

