WHAT I WORE TO SONAAKSHI RAAJ’S SHOW AT LAKME FASHION WEEK WINTER FESTIVE 2015!

It was my great, great pleasure to attend famous Indian fashion designer SONAAKSHI RAAJ’S show at LAKME FASHION WEEK WINTER FESTIVE 2015 on her personal invitation.

I can’t wait to show my look to you! What I wore to this grand event unveils..

Since fashion weeks are synonymous with style and glamour, I picked out an exceptionally stylish top from VINEGAR to wear to the show. This deep red coloured top evokes style and added lot of confidence to my persona. Red itself being the most glamorous color, I could not settle for anything more fashionable than this top. I paired it with black leggings.

As far as the makeup is concerned, I opted for a soft look. I kept the hairstyle young and girly.

Check out the style file below :

Makeup :

  • Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation
  • L’Oreal Paris Mat Magique All In One Matte Transforming Powder – Vanilla Ivory
  • Lakme Absolute Shine Line Black
  • Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm – Watermelon

Perfume :  Oriflame Possess Eau De Parfum

Watch :  MEXX

Bag :  Orange Sophisticated Shoulder Bag from Oriflame

Pumps :  BATA

Hope you guys like the look! 🙂

CNqSoiqUwAAqnFN

Leave a Reply

