FELT LIKE A PRINCESS IN A WESTSIDE GOWN

Hello people!

I must say, 2015 ended on a fabulous and enjoyable note for me as I attended my cousin’s wedding yesterday.

I came to know about the wedding almost 2 months before and obviously the thinking process began. What will I wear, the makeup, the styling.. everything!

I decided to shop at WESTSIDE as they cater to all your ethnic, western and Indo-Western shopping needs. I went to the store and all I had in mind was to buy an outfit that will make me stand out at the wedding, like always. Suddenly, my eyes fell on a gown. Trust me, it made me its muse from the first glance. After I saw this creation, I did not look for anything else at the store.

Finally, the day arrived and I wore the gown from Westside for the wedding. The gown evokes feminine and sophisticated charm. Absolutely stunning, the soft pink color in shades added oodles of beauty and glamour to my persona. It has eye-catching work on the top and the rest is plain. No wonder, I was the center of attraction at the wedding and garnered lot of compliments for my experimental and superb taste for fashion. I enjoyed every bit of it.

I paired my gown with classy BATA pumps, MEXX watch and adorned gold earrings, rings and bracelet from WAMAN HARI PETHE JEWELLERS.

For makeup I used :

  • Oriflame Very Me Smoothie Foundation
  • Oriflame Pure Colour Kajal – Black
  • Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Balm
  • Oriflame Possess Eau De Parfum

I FELT LIKE A PRINCESS IN THIS GOWN!!!

Take a look :

me in gown

 

Leave a Reply

