EXEMPLIFY FEMININE CHARM IN THIS KURTI FROM FIG AT RELIANCE TRENDS!

Hey everyone!

I am obsessed with my uber classy kurti from FIG that I bought from the nearest RELIANCE TRENDS store.

The kurti is magnetically attractive and makes me the center of attention absolutely wherever I go. It is too pretty to handle, indeed! With a nice V-Shaped neck, this stunning outfit embraces the amalgamation of chic black prints on the white base with a dash of pink. All this makes the outfit apt for any stylish soiree or party that I may have to attend. Set in luxurious silk, the kurti exemplifies feminine charm, grace and timeless beauty. I paired it with matching leggings.

I kept my hair open and rounded off my look with Lakme Perfecting Liquid Foundation, Maybelline New York Colossal Kajal, Lakme Absolute Sculpt Studio Hi-Definition Matte Lipstick – Crimson Touch and BATA pumps.

BE A CLASSIC DIVA!!!

me in RT

 

Leave a Reply

