I WELCOME SUMMERS WITH MY FLORAL GOWN!

Hello everyone! Happy Monday!

Summers have begun to set in and we are all busy giving our wardrobes a ‘summer’ makeover. Same is the case with me. To begin with, I recently bought a floral summer gown which is indeed your best friend to beat the summer blues.

The most preferred and lovable fabric to wear in summers is Cotton. I was looking for a 100% cotton gown and my gown comes with this attribute. I fell in love with it instantly! With the 100% cotton feature it neither makes me feel hot nor makes me perspire. The quality of the gown is also amazing!

Floral power can never be underestimated! My gown is an amalgamation of 3 beautiful and refreshing colors – White, Purple and Orange. It’s like I roam about wearing flowers of these colors!

I went super cool on the look. Open hair and nude makeup rounded off my summer look.

HELLO SUMMERS!!!

sum

Leave a Reply

