FEELING PRETTY IN THIS YELLOW DRESS FROM GLOBAL DESI’S ‘BE YOUR OWN SUNSHINE’ COLLECTION!!

Hello everyone!

My favourite brand GLOBAL DESI recently launched their Spring-Summer 2016 Collection titled Be Your Own Sunshine. The collection boasts of vibrant prints and playful colors that aim to bring out the cheerful side of a girl. When I first saw the glimpse of this amazing collection, I was sure that my summers will not go without me adorning an outfit from the collection. I went to Infiniti Mall, Andheri(W), Mumbai and straight to Global Desi store. I browsed through the outfits and though it was a tough choice to make as all the outfits were cute, I picked out a cheery yellow dress from this new collection.

Your summer wardrobe is not complete if you don’t have light or pastel colors and on top of that having a yellow summer dress is an absolute must- have. So when my eyes fell upon this pretty kurti I just couldn’t resist. The full-sleeved kurti is set in crush cotton fabric which is totally summer-friendly and does not make you sweat. Also, the cuts down add a great deal of style to the look. The dress’s elegance is further accentuated with delicate thread work on the top and the bottom. Absolutely lovely, the kurti is a classic example of grace and style coming together. The chic cuts and long sleeves add a contemporary touch to the look. I paired this kurti with white leggings.

I am truly glad to have got my hands on the most catchy piece from Global Desi’s new collection and wearing it made me look and feel happy and pretty!

Check out the style file below :

Makeup :

  1. Oriflame Very Me Smoothie Foundation
  2. L’Oreal Paris Mat Magique Compact Powder – Vanilla Ivory
  3. L’Oreal Paris Lucent Magique Blush – Paradise Coral
  4. Oriflame The One Wonder Liner
  5. Lakme Hi-Definition Sculpt Studio Matte Lipstick – Tangerine Lush

Pumps : BATA

Hope you like the look! 🙂

GD

 

One thought on “FEELING PRETTY IN THIS YELLOW DRESS FROM GLOBAL DESI’S ‘BE YOUR OWN SUNSHINE’ COLLECTION!!

Leave a Reply

