A Trend That’s Here To Stay : In An Ultra Stylish Top From Gia at Westside!

Hey guys!

I am a lover of trends. I keep updating my wardrobe according to latest fashion fads and trends but there is one trend that is here to stay – ANIMAL PRINTS. Animal printed tops and skirts look sexy and catchy, don’t they?

So, now that you know my love for this amazing trend, you will not be surprised if I show you my favourite animal print top from GIA at WESTSIDE.

DC0suJNXsAAkqzr

I have always been in love with this ultra stylish top right from the day I bought it. Animal print dresses need no introduction. They speak for themselves and are a subject of admiration. This super sexy Gia top oozes great confidence and defines a girl who loves to live life on her own terms. By wearing it, I define style in every way.

When the top is so chic, you know your overall look has to scream flamboyance. Hence, I paired my top with black leggings also from Westside, ESPRIT shades and BATA heels.

Are You Embracing This Trend?

 

One thought on “A Trend That’s Here To Stay : In An Ultra Stylish Top From Gia at Westside!

Leave a Reply

